Resources

 

BioSET

Theramedix/BioSET http://www.bioset.net/

 

Environmental Awareness and Action

General

Environmental Health News http://www.environmentalhealthnews.org/
Environmental Working Group http://www.ewg.org/

Fracking

Damascus Citizens for Sustainability http://www.damascuscitizens.org/
Frack Action http://www.frackaction.com/

Chemical Contamination

The Endocrine Disruption Exchange http://endocrinedisruption.org/
Beyond Pesticides http://www.beyondpesticides.org/

Safe, Clean Food and Water

Organic Consumers Association http://www.organicconsumers.org/
Food and Water Watch http://www.organicconsumers.org/

Nuclear Power and Radiation

Nuclear Information & Resource Service (NIRS) http://www.nirs.org/
Beyond Nuclear http://www.beyondnuclear.org/
Fukushima Fallout Awareness Network http://ffan.us/

 

The Chronic Illness Epidemic

Epidemic Answers http://www.epidemicanswers.org/Healing

 

Non-toxic Products

Nirvana Safe Haven http://www.nontoxic.com/